left home winelist events about right

Become a member of our exclusive Wine Club! Click here for info: WineClub

brownline

Cruise-in
Saturday, July 14 from 4pm-7pm
Cruisin' in from Chicago will be The StingRays playing your favs from the 50's, 60's, and 70's. And what better way to enjoy the music but to stroll by and awe at the sight of beautiful classic cars, trucks, and motorcycles. Cover for this event will be $5 per person. Everyone welcome and the more cars, classic or otherwise, the better!

brownline

Music at Sunset Lake Vineyards in 2018
Friday Music from 6pm-8pm, Saturday Music From 4pm-7pm (unless otherwise noted)
$5/pp cover for all music events. No outside beverages allowed.
Click group name if italicized for more information about the group.

Fri, May 25 - 6pm-8pm - Sara Quah

Sat, Jun 02 - 4pm-7pm - Marc Boon & Friends
Fri, Jun 08 - 6pm-8pm - Marc Boon
Sat, Jun 16 - 4pm-7pm - Lisa G & The Good Reasons
Fri, Jun 22 - 6pm-8pm - Marc Boon
Fri, Jun 29 - 6pm-8pm - Pickled Beats
Sat, Jun 30 - 4pm-7pm - Sweetwater

Fri, Jul 06 - 6pm-8pm - Denise LaGrassa
Sat, Jul 07 - 4pm-7pm - Lowder & Manning
Fri, Jul 13 - 6pm-8pm - David Davenport
Sat, Jul 14 - 4pm-7pm - Our annual Cruise-in featuring The StingRays
Fri, Jul 20 - 6pm-8pm - Kickin'  & Pickin'
Sat, Jul 21 - 5pm-7pm - Stone & Snow

Fri, Aug 03 - 6pm-8pm - Pickled Beats
Fri, Aug 10 - 6pm-8pm - Marc Boon (solo)
Sat, Aug 18 - 4pm-7pm - Sweetwater
Fri, Aug 24 - 6pm-8pm - Denise LaGrassa
Sat, Aug 25 - 4pm-7pm - Lowder & Manning

Fri, Sep 07 - 6pm-8pm - David Davenport
Sat, Sep 08 - 4pm-7pm - Lisa G & The Good Reasons
Fri, Sep 14 - 6pm-8pm - Pickled Beats
Sat, Sep 15 - 4pm-7pm - Marc Boon and Friends
Fri, Sep 21 - 6pm-8pm - Kickin' & Pickin'
Sat, Sep 22 - 4pm-7pm - Sara Quah Trio

Fri, Oct 05 - 6pm-8pm - Marc Boon (solo)

----- Stay tuned for more music events at the vineyard! -----

brownline

2018 Festivals
Below is a list of the festivals we will be attending in 2018. Stop by and see us!

Jun 1-3 - Ottawa Two Rivers Wine Fest - Ottawa IL
Jun 23 - noon-7pm - Corkless in Galena - Galena IL
Aug 9-19 - Illinois State Fair - Springfield IL
Sep 15-16 - Vintage Illinois - Matthiessen State Park IL

brownline
brownline

** NOTE: There is a MINIMUM $10 purchase when using a credit card **

brownline

  *** PAYMENT/CANCELLATION POLICY: Credit card information is required upon making reservations for our events. Cancellations to your reservation can be made up to 48 hours prior to the event at no charge. For cancellations after 48 hours the full price will be charged on your credit card. No exceptions.

brownline

 

Minimum one glass wine/beverage
purchase per person during events

Regular Hours (except January *)
Monday - Thursday 10am - 6pm
Friday - Saturday 10am - 8pm
Sunday 1pm - 5pm

Hours subject to change during harvest
To verify hours please call 309-376-2960

* Closed January, except by appointment


Winery will be closed on the following

dates/times due to private events:


None


Sunset Lake Vineyards Wine Club

Become a member, no cost to join!!
Check out the exclusive benefits.
To learn more click here: WineClub
or contact us at 309-376-2960.


Planning a party or event?

Our winery is available!
Contact us at 309-376-2960.


WARNING:

It is against the law to bring alcoholic
beverages of any kind on to SLV
property. We reserve the right to inspect
coolers and confiscate any beverages
not purchased through SLV.

8621 East 2100 North Road, Carlock, IL 61725 • 309-376-2960 • Click here to email us • Follow us on facebook
© Sunset Lake Vineyards and Winery. • website designed by Mark Hofmann